Message Beagle is just like a group email list, except it's for text messaging. You text one number and your
message is sent to everybody on the list.
Is it available in my country?
Message Beagle is currently available only in the US.
How do I see who is in the group that I was just added to?
Go to messagebeagle.com/manage and sign in with your mobile number. Then click on the
group that you are interested in and it will take you the list of members for the group. For some groups,
the owners may have disabled the ability to view the list of people in the group and so you may not always
be able to view the list.
How do I create a group message list?
You will need a mobile phone number that accepts text messages, then to create a group you select your area
code and the name of your group. Go to messagebeagle.com/create to get started.
How many accounts can I create?
You can be the owner of a maximum of 20 accounts.
How do I add a new member to a group?
Go to the group you want to add a member to, then click on the blue "+" button in the lower right or the
"Add member..." link at the top. Owners can add new members to groups. Members can add new members only if
they are given permission in the group settings.
How do I leave a group?
Hover your mouse over the row of the group you want to leave, it will show a "LEAVE" button to the right. If
you click on that button, you will leave the group. You can also select the check boxes to the left of a
group, then the circular button in the lower right will turn into a red trash can icon. If you press the red
button, you will leave all the groups you have selected. If you are the owner of a group, you cannot leave
the group. You must get another owner to remove you from the group.
How do I remove a member from a group?
In the group view, hover your mouse over the row of the member you want to remove, it will show a "REMOVE"
button to the right. If you click on that button, it will remove the member. You can also select the check
boxes to the left of a member, the circular button on the lower right will turn into a red trash can icon.
If you press the red button, it will remove all the members you have selected. Only owners can remove
How do I delete a group?
You can delete your group by going to the billing tab and clicking on "Delete Group" at the
bottom of the page. This will release your number, delete all the data for your group message list, and you
will lose any remaining message tokens you have purchased.
How do I get in touch with support?
If you do not find the answer you are looking for in the FAQ, you can get in touch with support by